Online cosmetics store FOX
5 stars-based on 1418 reviews
ul. Kovalevsky's dacha, 85, Odessa, Ukraine
+38 (063) 912-54-15 +38 (099) 200-84-83 +38 (068) 583-13-09 https://prof-kosmetika.com.ua/ UAH Online cosmetics store FOX

facebook2youtube channelgoogle-plus

Online cosmetics store FOX

Cosmetics

+ 38 (063) 912-54-15 (Life); + 38 (099) 200-84-83 (MTC); + 38 (068) 583-13-09 (Kyivstar)

Hair cosmetics
-11%
Discount
1125.00 UAH
999.00 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
The best price on the Internet
-10%
Discount
1401.00 UAH
1261.00 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
The best price on the Internet
-15%
Discount
460.27 UAH
391.23 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
img

Let's be friends in:

Telegram

If you can not place an order, press the SOS button

sos2

Currency

  • EUR
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB

GTranslate

uk

564

Cart

shop

Basket: Of goods 0 for the amount of 0.00 UAH
your basket is empty
0.00 UAH 0.00 UAH 0 Kg 0.00 UAH 0.00 UAH /cart/add /cart/refresh /product/view Select product options. You did not select all the options. Continue without filling? The goods can not be ordered in a given quantity. The quantity of goods has not changed. Product added to cart

Manufacturers

Bitcoin
c1
c2

Ukraine-Flag-9

LONDA Professional Vital Booster Shampoo - Firming Shampoo against hair loss, 250 ml

Price: 191.25 UAH
Manufacturer: Londa Professional
Amount:
Quick order
X
Name (Required)
Last name (Required)
Phone (Required)
Email
Comment

LONDA Professional Vital Booster Shampoo - Firming Shampoo against hair loss, 250 ml - effectively strengthens the hair, restores their structure and prevents hair loss. This product is a high quality and gently cleanses curls, refreshes the scalp, at the same time strengthening the hair follicles.

Active vegetable components of professional shampoo purposefully affect the hair, providing an anti-inflammatory effect thanks to jojoba oil, which easily penetrates the hair roots, regenerates damaged cells, nourishes and moisturizes the bulbs, giving the locks a fresh and velvety look.

Caffeine improves blood circulation in the blood vessels of the head, thereby causing hair growth and reducing their loss, as well as energizing the strands and toning the hair follicles. Menthol has a powerful cooling and toning effect on hair.

Firming professional shampoo from Londa is ideal for daily use, has a strong rehabilitative effect on hair of any type. After several uses of this cleansing agent, the curls become stronger, gaining healthy radiance and strength.

Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, DMDM ​​Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDT, and Citronellol, Geraniol, Caffeine, EDTA, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil.

Application: Apply the shampoo on wet hair, massage the head with your fingertips for a few minutes and rinse with plenty of water. After it is recommended to apply the strengthening serum Londa Vital Booster Serum.

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH
img

Let's be friends in:

Telegram

If you can not place an order, press the SOS button

sos2

razmer-skidki

razmer-skidki-en

viber image 2019-03-30  10.38.23

aimsCopyright © Cosmeticsprivatbank
Все права защищены.
You are on the page of an online store of professional cosmetics. The main part of the assortment is cosmetics for hair - shampoos, balms, hair masks, professional hair dyes, as well as accessories and tools for hairdressers. We sell cosmetics in Kiev, Lviv, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Nikolaev, Odessa, as well as in all other cities and towns of Ukraine.

Website development
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Интернет-магазин косметики FOX
5 stars - based on 1418 reviews
ул. Дача Ковалевского, 85, Одесса, Украина
+38 (063) 912-54-15 +38 (099) 200-84-83 +38 (068) 583-13-09 https://prof-kosmetika.com.ua/ грн Интернет-магазин косметики FOX

 

 facebook2youtubegoogle-plus

Интернет-магазин косметики FOX

Косметика

+38 (063) 912-54-15 (Life); +38 (099) 200-84-83 (MTC); +38 (068) 583-13-09 (Киевстар)

Косметика для волос
-11%
Скидка
1125.00грн.
999.00грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
Лучшая цена в интернете
-10%
Скидка
1401.00грн.
1261.00грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
Лучшая цена в интернете
-15%
Скидка
460.27грн.
391.23грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
img

Давайте дружить в:

Telegram

Если у Вас не получается оформить заказ жмите кнопку SOS

sos2

Валюта

  • EUR
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB

GTranslate

uk

564

Корзина

shop 

Корзина: Товаров 0 на сумму 0.00грн.
Ваша корзина пуста
0.00грн. 0.00грн. 0 Kg 0.00грн. 0.00грн.   /cart/add /cart/refresh /product/view Выберите параметры товара. Вы выбрали не все параметры. Продолжить без заполнения? Товар невозможно заказать в данном количестве. Количество товаров не изменилось. Товар добавлен в корзину

Производители

Bitcoin
c1
c2

Ukraine-Flag-9

LONDA Professional Vital Booster Shampoo - Укрепляющий шампунь против выпадения волос, 250 мл

Цена: 191.25грн.
Производитель: Londa Professional
Количество: 
Быстрый заказ
X
Имя (обязательно)
Фамилия (обязательно)
Телефон (обязательно)
E-mail
Комментарий

LONDA Professional Vital Booster Shampoo - Укрепляющий шампунь против выпадения волос, 250 мл - эффективно укрепляет волосы, восстанавливает их структуру и предотвращает выпадение. Данный продукт качественно и бережно очищает локоны, освежает кожу головы, в то же время укрепляя волосяные луковицы.

Активные растительные компоненты профессионального шампуня целенаправленно воздействуют на волосы, оказывая противовоспалительный эффект благодаря входящему в состав средства масла жожоба, которое, легко проникая в корни волос, регенерирует поврежденные клетки, питает и увлажняет луковицы, придавая локонам свежий и бархатистый вид.

Кофеин улучшает кровообращение в сосудах головы, провоцируя тем самым рост волос и уменьшая их выпадение, а также заряжает пряди энергией и тонизирует волосяные луковицы. Ментол обладает мощным охлаждающим и тонизирующим волосы действием.

Укрепляющий профессиональный шампунь от Londa идеален для ежедневного применения, оказывает сильное реабилитирующее действие на волосы любого типа. Уже после нескольких применений данного очищающего средства локоны становятся более сильными, обретают здоровое сияние и силу.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Linalool, Menthol, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Caffeine, EDTA, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil.

Применение: шампунь нанести на мокрые волосы, помассировать голову кончиками пальцами в течение нескольких минут и смыть достаточным количеством воды. После рекомендуется применить укрепляющую сыворотку Лонда Vital Booster Serum.

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH
img

Давайте дружить в:

Telegram

Если у Вас не получается оформить заказ жмите кнопку SOS

sos2

razmer-skidki

 

razmer-skidki-en

viber image 2019-03-30  10.38.23

visaCopyright © Косметикаprivatbank
Все права защищены.
Вы находитесь на странице интернет-магазина профессиональной косметики. Основную часть ассортимента составляет косметика для волос - шампуни, бальзамы, маски для волос, профессиональные краски для волос, а так же аксессуары и инструмент для парикмахеров. Мы продаём косметику в Киеве, Львове, Днепропетровске, Харькове, Николаеве, Одессе, а так же во всех других городах и населённых пунктах Украины.

Создание сайтов