Online cosmetics store FOX
5 stars-based on 1418 reviews
ul. Kovalevsky's dacha, 85, Odessa, Ukraine
+38 (063) 912-54-15 +38 (099) 200-84-83 +38 (068) 583-13-09 https://prof-kosmetika.com.ua/ UAH Online cosmetics store FOX

facebook2youtube channelgoogle-plus

Online cosmetics store FOX

Cosmetics

+ 38 (063) 912-54-15 (Life); + 38 (099) 200-84-83 (MTC); + 38 (068) 583-13-09 (Kyivstar)

Hair cosmetics
-11%
Discount
1125.00 UAH
999.00 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
The best price on the Internet
-10%
Discount
1401.00 UAH
1261.00 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
The best price on the Internet
-15%
Discount
460.27 UAH
391.23 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
img

Let's be friends in:

Telegram

If you can not place an order, press the SOS button

sos2

Currency

  • EUR
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB

GTranslate

uk

564

Cart

shop

Basket: Of goods 0 for the amount of 0.00 UAH
your basket is empty
0.00 UAH 0.00 UAH 0 Kg 0.00 UAH 0.00 UAH /cart/add /cart/refresh /product/view Select product options. You did not select all the options. Continue without filling? The goods can not be ordered in a given quantity. The quantity of goods has not changed. Product added to cart

Manufacturers

Bitcoin
c1
c2

Ukraine-Flag-9

LONDA Professional Sensitive Scalp Shampoo - Shampoo for sensitive skin, 250 ml

Price: 191.25 UAH
Manufacturer: Londa Professional
Amount:
Quick order
X
Name (Required)
Last name (Required)
Phone (Required)
Email
Comment

LONDA Professional Sensitive Scalp Shampoo - Shampoo for sensitive skin, 250 ml - gently cleanses the hair and cools the sensitive scalp. The delicate effect of this product is achieved by eliminating artificial flavors and harmful compounds in its production. Gently soothing the scalp, Londa shampoo strengthens the curls and removes the remnants of subcutaneous secretions and styling products.

Active active complex of this product consists solely of herbal ingredients. Jojoba oil has anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect, easily penetrating the hair roots, nourishes and moisturizes the bulbs, giving the curls a fresh and velvety look. Chamomile extract has antimicrobial, sedative and disinfecting effect.

A healthy scalp is the key to strong hair, a gentle shampoo for sensitive skin will help solve the existing problems of brittleness and tarnishness of the curl. Daily use of this professional tool will help correct the structure of the strands, mainly by acting on the hair follicles and protecting the scalp.

Application: Depending on the length of hair, apply the required volume of shampoo on hair moistened with water, massage it with your fingers a little, avoiding sudden movements, then rinse the head thoroughly. It is recommended after applying serum for sensitive scalp.

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH
img

Let's be friends in:

Telegram

If you can not place an order, press the SOS button

sos2

razmer-skidki

razmer-skidki-en

viber image 2019-03-30  10.38.23

aimsCopyright © Cosmeticsprivatbank
Все права защищены.
You are on the page of an online store of professional cosmetics. The main part of the assortment is cosmetics for hair - shampoos, balms, hair masks, professional hair dyes, as well as accessories and tools for hairdressers. We sell cosmetics in Kiev, Lviv, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Nikolaev, Odessa, as well as in all other cities and towns of Ukraine.

Website development
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Интернет-магазин косметики FOX
5 stars - based on 1418 reviews
ул. Дача Ковалевского, 85, Одесса, Украина
+38 (063) 912-54-15 +38 (099) 200-84-83 +38 (068) 583-13-09 https://prof-kosmetika.com.ua/ грн Интернет-магазин косметики FOX

 

 facebook2youtubegoogle-plus

Интернет-магазин косметики FOX

Косметика

+38 (063) 912-54-15 (Life); +38 (099) 200-84-83 (MTC); +38 (068) 583-13-09 (Киевстар)

Лучшая цена в интернете
-10%
Скидка
508.00грн.
456.99грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
Косметика для волос
-26%
Скидка
3423.00грн.
2532.99грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
Лучшая цена в интернете
-15%
Скидка
360.00грн.
305.00грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
img

Давайте дружить в:

Telegram

Если у Вас не получается оформить заказ жмите кнопку SOS

sos2

Валюта

  • EUR
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB

GTranslate

uk

564

Корзина

shop 

Корзина: Товаров 0 на сумму 0.00грн.
Ваша корзина пуста
0.00грн. 0.00грн. 0 Kg 0.00грн. 0.00грн.   /cart/add /cart/refresh /product/view Выберите параметры товара. Вы выбрали не все параметры. Продолжить без заполнения? Товар невозможно заказать в данном количестве. Количество товаров не изменилось. Товар добавлен в корзину

Производители

Bitcoin
c1
c2

Ukraine-Flag-9

LONDA Professional Sensitive Scalp Shampoo - Шампунь для чувствительной кожи, 250 мл

Цена: 183.60грн.
Производитель: Londa Professional
Количество: 
Быстрый заказ
X
Имя (обязательно)
Фамилия (обязательно)
Телефон (обязательно)
E-mail
Комментарий

LONDA Professional Sensitive Scalp Shampoo - Шампунь для чувствительной кожи, 250 мл - бережно очищающий волосы и охлаждающий чувствительную кожу головы. Деликатное действие данного продукта достигается за счет исключения в его производстве искусственных ароматизаторов и вредных соединений. Мягко успокаивая кожу головы, шампунь от Londa укрепляет локоны и удаляет остатки подкожных выделений и стайлинговых средств.

Активный действующий комплекс данного продукта состоит исключительно из растительных компонентов. Масло жожоба обладает противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием, легко проникая в корни волос, питает и увлажняет луковицы, придавая локонам свежий и бархатистый вид. Экстракт ромашки оказывает противомикробное, успокаивающее и обеззараживающее действие.

Здоровая кожа головы является залогом крепких волос, нежный шампунь для чувствительной кожи поможет решить имеющиеся проблемы ломкости и тусклости локон. Ежедневное применение данного профессионального средства поможет исправить структуру прядей, главным образом воздействуя на волосяные луковицы и защищая кожу головы.

Применение: в зависимости от длины волос нанести требуемый объем шампуня на волосы, смоченные водой, немного помассировать пальцами, избегая резких движений, затем тщательно промыть голову. Рекомендуется после нанести сыворотку для чувствительной кожи головы.

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH
img

Давайте дружить в:

Telegram

Если у Вас не получается оформить заказ жмите кнопку SOS

sos2

razmer-skidki

 

razmer-skidki-en

visaCopyright © Косметикаprivatbank
Все права защищены.
Вы находитесь на странице интернет-магазина профессиональной косметики. Основную часть ассортимента составляет косметика для волос - шампуни, бальзамы, маски для волос, профессиональные краски для волос, а так же аксессуары и инструмент для парикмахеров. Мы продаём косметику в Киеве, Львове, Днепропетровске, Харькове, Николаеве, Одессе, а так же во всех других городах и населённых пунктах Украины.

Создание сайтов