Online cosmetics store FOX
5 stars-based on 1418 reviews
ul. Kovalevsky's dacha, 85, Odessa, Ukraine
+38 (063) 912-54-15 +38 (099) 200-84-83 +38 (068) 583-13-09 https://prof-kosmetika.com.ua/ UAH Online cosmetics store FOX

facebook2youtube channelgoogle-plus

Online cosmetics store FOX

Cosmetics

+ 38 (063) 912-54-15 (Life); + 38 (099) 200-84-83 (MTC); + 38 (068) 583-13-09 (Kyivstar)

Hair cosmetics
-11%
Discount
1125.00 UAH
999.00 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
The best price on the Internet
-10%
Discount
1401.00 UAH
1261.00 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
The best price on the Internet
-15%
Discount
460.27 UAH
391.23 UAH
Until the end of the campaign remains
00
days
00
:
00
:
00
Professional cosmetics for hair
img

Let's be friends in:

Telegram

If you can not place an order, press the SOS button

sos2

Currency

  • EUR
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB

GTranslate

uk

564

Cart

shop

Basket: Of goods 0 for the amount of 0.00 UAH
your basket is empty
0.00 UAH 0.00 UAH 0 Kg 0.00 UAH 0.00 UAH /proizvoditeli/cart/add /proizvoditeli/cart/refresh /product/view Select product options. You did not select all the options. Continue without filling? The goods can not be ordered in a given quantity. The quantity of goods has not changed. Product added to cart

Filter

Price:
from to UAH. Reset filter

Manufacturers

Bitcoin
c1
c2

Ukraine-Flag-9

L'Oreal Paris

lorealparis

In the early twentieth century, a young chemical engineer, a graduate of the Sorbonne Eugene Schueller began to study ways of coloring the hair. Henna and basma, which women used at that time did not give the desired effect and were difficult to apply. By 1907, his studies led to the inventionthe first synthesized hair dye, which he gave the name L'Aureole. She became a real find for hairdressing.


First, Eugene tried the paint on the clients of a familiar hairdresser. When he realized that his invention has a demand, he rented a separate apartment, where he made paint at night, and sold it to hairdressers during the day. For the legitimate ability to manufacture and sell his invention, Eugene Schueller founded the company. Soon it was called L'Oreal. It successfully merged two French words (lor and aureole - gold and halo), which symbolized the unearthly effect of using paint.

Thanks to Ezhen's knowledge and enterprise, the company began to develop intensively, producing new types of products. Soon it became one of the most famous perfumery and cosmetics companies in Europe. Her products rapidly gained popularity. Women, sensing the magnificent effect of cosmetics, subsequently purchased products exclusively of this brand.

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH
img

Let's be friends in:

Telegram

If you can not place an order, press the SOS button

sos2

razmer-skidki

razmer-skidki-en

viber image 2019-03-30  10.38.23

aimsCopyright © Cosmeticsprivatbank
Все права защищены.
You are on the page of an online store of professional cosmetics. The main part of the assortment is cosmetics for hair - shampoos, balms, hair masks, professional hair dyes, as well as accessories and tools for hairdressers. We sell cosmetics in Kiev, Lviv, Dnepropetrovsk, Kharkov, Nikolaev, Odessa, as well as in all other cities and towns of Ukraine.

Website development
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Интернет-магазин косметики FOX
5 stars - based on 1418 reviews
ул. Дача Ковалевского, 85, Одесса, Украина
+38 (063) 912-54-15 +38 (099) 200-84-83 +38 (068) 583-13-09 https://prof-kosmetika.com.ua/ грн Интернет-магазин косметики FOX

 

 facebook2youtubegoogle-plus

Интернет-магазин косметики FOX

Косметика

+38 (063) 912-54-15 (Life); +38 (099) 200-84-83 (MTC); +38 (068) 583-13-09 (Киевстар)

Лучшая цена в интернете
-50%
Скидка
398.00грн.
199.00грн.
До конца акции осталось
00
дней
00
:
00
:
00
Профессиональная косметика для волос
img

Давайте дружить в:

Telegram

Если у Вас не получается оформить заказ жмите кнопку SOS

sos2

Валюта

  • EUR
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB

GTranslate

hyazbgcsdanlenetfifrkadeelhuisitlvnoplptrosrskestruk

564

Корзина

shop 

Корзина: Товаров 0 на сумму 0.00грн.
Ваша корзина пуста
0.00грн. 0.00грн. 0 Kg 0.00грн. 0.00грн.   /proizvoditeli/cart/add /proizvoditeli/cart/refresh /product/view Выберите параметры товара. Вы выбрали не все параметры. Продолжить без заполнения? Товар невозможно заказать в данном количестве. Количество товаров не изменилось. Товар добавлен в корзину

Фильтр

Цена:
от до грн. Сбросить фильтр

Производители

Bitcoin
c1
c2

Ukraine-Flag-9

L’Oreal Paris

lorealparis

В начале ХХ века молодой инженер-химик, выпускник Сорбонны Эжен Шуэллер начал изучать способы окрашивания волос. Хна и басма, которой пользовались женщины в то время не давали желаемого эффекта и были сложны в применении. К 1907 году его исследования привели к изобретениюпервой синтезированной краски для волос, которой он дал название L’Aureole. Она стала настоящей находкой для парикмахерского дела.


Сначала Эжен опробовал краску на клиентах знакомого парикмахера. Когда он понял, что его изобретение имеет спрос, то снял отдельную квартиру, где по ночам делал краску, а днём продавал её в парикмахерских. Для законной возможности изготовлять и продавать своё изобретение, Эжен Шуэллер основал компанию. Вскоре она получила название L’Oreal. В нём удачно слились два французских слова (lor и aureole — золото и ореол), что символизировало неземной эффект от использования краски.

Благодаря знаниям и предприимчивости Эжена компания стала интенсивно развиваться, изготавливая новые виды продукции. Вскоре она стала одной из самых известных парфюмерно-косметических компаний в Европе. Её продукция стремительным темпом приобретала всё больше популярности. Женщины, ощутив на себе великолепное действие косметики, в дальнейшем приобретали продукцию исключительно этой марки.

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH
img

Давайте дружить в:

Telegram

Если у Вас не получается оформить заказ жмите кнопку SOS

sos2

razmer-skidki

 

razmer-skidki-en

globalshipping

visaCopyright © Косметикаprivatbank
Все права защищены.
Вы находитесь на странице интернет-магазина профессиональной косметики. Основную часть ассортимента составляет косметика для волос - шампуни, бальзамы, маски для волос, профессиональные краски для волос, а так же аксессуары и инструмент для парикмахеров. Мы продаём косметику в Киеве, Львове, Днепропетровске, Харькове, Николаеве, Одессе, а так же во всех других городах и населённых пунктах Украины.

Создание сайтов